I have been purchasing from this site for a number of years and the service is exceptional. Delivery is very quick and prices competitive. No matter what size box or bag I need Robert will have a solution. Would highly recommend mailingbags.ie for all packaging needs.
5 June 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Helen
Great selection and next day delivery ! Recommend highly
5 June 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Michael Hearty
Great service, always very efficient delivery! Regular customer!
5 June 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Michael
Just received our pink mailing bags and tissue paper. Fab colour, great quality, fantastic service. Our customers will love their pink parcels ❤️????
5 June 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kathy Boyd
I have been ordering my bubble wrap & packaging from Robert for years. I highly recommend Mailingbags.ie . All transactions are smooth and he’s lovely to deal with. ????????????????????
6 May 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joanne Mooney
I order regularly from Mailingbags.ie they are the best they send out the orders really fast everything is packaged really well. If I have had issues they sort them out no problem. They have great attention to detail and have even rang to confirm items that were actually ordered in error on my behalf and sent out the items I meant to order. Highly recommend
5 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mary K
I have been a customer of Mailingbags.ie for some time now and have received the same excellent customer each and every time!! Highly recommend Mailingbags.ie for the most competitive prices, great customer support and swift delivery.
21 January 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sharon
Always top notch customer service, delivery and product!
20 January 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paddy Coughlan
We are first time purchasers from mailingbags and we are very happy to say we will be back soon
5 December 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Patrick Meghan
Great service, well done for all the advice on choosing the correct size of mailer
28 November 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bob