5 Star Service!! We've been using mailingbags.ie for a number of years now. Highly efficient & professional service, great selection of stocked products, & next-day delivery!! Cannot recommend Mailing Bags highly enough.
27 October 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Stephen
I have used mailingbags.ie for several years now, always a prompt and efficient service.
27 October 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
anita kiff
Holos has been working and growing with the support of Mailingbags.ie for years now. Not alone is there a great choice of products, the customer service is second to none. Robbie is always quick to respond when we have a query and always goes the extra mile. 5 stars from us.
17 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Niamh Hogan
First time purchaser of mailing bags from Mailing Bags and I have to say I was very impressed with the customer service and super fast delivery! Thanks Robbie! Fi
8 December 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Fiona
WOW. I am so shocked, next day delivery and a fantastic product. I wish I bought mail bags every week, what incredible service. Thank you
19 November 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Brogan
Love this company! Prices & products are excellent, shipping is fast & Robbie is always on hand to give expert advice when you're stuck between 2 products!
6 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Uncanny Collectibles
Ordered yesterday, arrived today. Very good pricing, excellent service - many thanks
6 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Eugene
Great product and service
6 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bryan Buckley
I've been using MailingBags a number of times and couldn't recommend them highly enough. Next day delivery! Good quality products at value for money prices. Always arrive in good condition. The level of customer service is second to none. I will definitely shop here again for our warehouse needs.
1 September 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Magda
10/10 Excellent Service
1 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aiden Devine